## R R Institute of Technology, Bengaluru

## Establishment of Grievance Redressal Committee in the Institution and Appointment of OMBUDSMAN by the University

## Formation of Grievance Cell

Ref. - AICTE Regulation for Establishment of a Grievance Redressal Committee & appointment of Ombudsman, by the Technological & Affiliating Universities 1 AICTE approved Institutions. Letter from AICTE No.1-101IDPGIAICTEIOMBUDSMAN/2012 dated 9th July 2012.

With reference to above, Grievance Cell is being formed for this Institute. Students having any complaint / grievance shall contact any of the following members of the Grievance Cell. Members list are as follows.

Sl. No.	Name of the Official	Profession	Designation
1	Dr. Mahendra K V	Head	Professor
2	Dr. Channabavaraju S	Member	Professor
3	Dr. Sunitha HD	Member	Professor
4	Dr. Manjunath R	Member	Professor
5	Dr. V Ramachandramurthy	Member	Professor
6	Mr. Ranganathan B A	Member	Associate Professor
7	Mr. Emmanuel Rajarathnam	Member	Associate Professor
8	Dr. Amarnatha G	Member	Associate Professor
9	Mr. S M Shivanagoudar	Ombudsman	District & Session Judge (Retd.)